KM4Dev for Africa Members (136)

← Back to KM4Dev for Africa
Dean Mulozi

Lusaka, Zambia

Amouzou Bedi

Vienna, Austria

Elias Damtew Assefa

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia


dakar, Senegal


Kumasi,Ghana, Ghana

Peggy D'Adamo

Washington, DC, United States

Nico Fourie

Pretoria, South Africa

Marc Lepage

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Gaurav Singh

New Delhi, India

Metadel Lemma

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Liah Machara

Gaborone, Botswana

Ewen Le Borgne

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Hermon Ogbamichael

Cape Town, South Africa

Karen Hampson

Ottawa, Canada

Peter Gatiti

Nairobi, Kenya

Eric Mazango

Harare, Zimbabwe

Mamello Rampanyane

Gaborone, Botswana

BAPPA SE Marc Ghislain

Yaounde, Cameroon

Donate !

We all get a great deal out of our engagement in KM4Dev. Maybe you would be happy to express appreciation through a voluntary contribution. Crowd funding works! 

background and info




note if the donate link above does not work for you, click here on donate! and at the bottom of that page click on the donate logo



© 2018   Created by kmfordev admin.   Powered by

Contact us  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service