knowledge management for development

KM Workshop: Kathmandu, Nepal 2003 
Participants List

Anisha Singh (Ms.), Program Officer 
SAP-Nepal, South Asia Human Development Forum 
sahdf@wlink.com.np

Amrita Adhikari (Ms.), Program Officer 
SAP-Nepal, Far Western Development Region Office, Dhangadhi 
amritanp@hotmail.com

Ananda Pokhrel (Ms.) 
Nepal Water for Health (NEWAH) 
rcd@newah.org.np

Anil Jaggi (Mr.) 
SEWAA 
czn@sancharnet.in

Anisatul Fatema Yousuf (Ms.), Head, Dialogue & Communication Division 
Centre for Policy Dialogue (CPD), Dhaka, Bangladesh 
cpd@bdonline.com 
cpdincom@bdonline.com

Arifa S. Sharmin (Ms.), Ph.D. student 
Dept. of Mass communication and Journalism, Dhaka University 
sharmin@drik.net

Armila C. Shakya (Ms.), Coordinator Programme Development and Outreach 
ICIMOD, Nepal 
ashakya@icimod.org.np

Ashok Sharma (Mr.), Correspondent

Benedict (Mr.), Managing Trustee 
Asian Brotherhood Concern (ABC Asia), Bangalore 
abcasia@yahoo.co.in

Bishnu Hari Bhusal (Mr.), Regional Program Officer 
SAP-Nepal, Western Development Region Office 
wdr@fewanet.com.np 
wdr@mos.com.np

D.D.Joshi. (Dr.), Director 
National Zoonoses and Food Hygiene Research Centre, Nepal 
ddjoshi@healthnet.org.np

Faruq Faisel (Mr.), Program Manager 
SAP Canada 
ffaisel@sapcanada.org

Ganga Gurung (Ms.), Board Member 
Institute for human Rights and Communication Nepal (IHRICON) 
ganaga_grg75@hotmail.com

Govind Krishna Shrestha (Mr.) 
SAP-Nepal, Mid Western Development Region Office, Nepalgunj 
mwdrnpj@wlink.com.np

Hafiz Muhammad Iqbal (Dr.) 
Institute of Education and Research, University of the Punjab 
hmiqbal@lhr.paknet.com.pk

Himalaya Gautam (Mr.) 
Rural Water Supply and Sanitation Development Board, Kathmandu 
hrd@khaskhosh.wlink.com.np

Kedar P Gautam (Mr.), Regional Program Coordinator 
SAP-Nepal, Eastern Development Region Office, Biratnagar 
sapbrt@cworld.com.np

Khim Sharma (Dr.), Senior Research Fellow 
Institute of Integrated Development Studies (IIDS) 
iids@iids.wlink.com.np 
khimsharma@iids.wlink.com.np

Kishor Pradhan (Mr.) 
Panos Institute South Asia 
kishor@panos.org.np

Krishna Pd Paudel (Mr.) 
Forest Action, Nepal

Mahendra Bhattarai, Ph. D., National Director 
Habitat for Humanity-Nepal 
director@habitat.wlink.com.np

Mark Faul (Mr.), Program Officer 
Bellanet, Canada 
mfaul@bellanet.org

Maryline Py (Ms.) 
UNDP, Pro-Poor Policy Unit 
maryline.py@undp.org

Muhammad Jahangir (Mr.) 
Center for Development Communication 
cdc@bdonline.com

Narendra Prasad Joshi (Mr.), Regional Director 
SAP-Nepal, Central Development Region Office, Chitwan 
infocdr@wlink.com.np

Naresh Chandra Madhu (Mr.) 
SAP-Bangladesh 
sapbdesh@citechco.net

Padam B Hamal (Mr.) 
Neighbours-Nepal Foundation 
phnirvik@wlink.com.np 
itt205@yahoo.com

Prakash Gyawali (Mr.), Editor Publication 
INSEC, Kathmandu 
insec@insec.org.np

Priyankar Upadhyaya (Dr.) 
Malaviya Centre for Peace Research, Faculty of Social Sciences 
Banaras Hindu University 
mcpr@rediffmail.com

Raj Dhruvarajan (Dr.) 
University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canada 
rajdhruvarajan@yahoo.ca

Rohit Kumar Nepali (Dr.), Executive Director 
SAP-Nepal 
sap@ngdo.wlink.com.np

Saiqa Azam (Ms.) 
Pakistan Association for Science Education 
saiqa_azam@yahoo.com

Sangeeta Pandey (Ms.), Knowledge Management Officer 
UNDP/South and West Asia Sub-regional Resource Facility 
sangeeta.pandey@undp.org

Sanjana Yajitha Hattotuwa (Mr.) 
Centre for Policy Alternatives, Sri Lanka 
hatt@wow.lk 
yajitha@yahoo.com

Sanjaya Mishra (Dr.), Program Officer 
Commonwealth Educational Media Centre for Asia, India 
sanjayamishra@hotmail.com

Sarita Gautam (Ms.) 
Group for International Solidarity 
grinso@moa.com.np

Shaguni Singh Sakya (Ms.) 
UNDP/South and West Asia Sub-regional Resource Facility 
shaguni.singh@undp.org

Sharmila Sharma (Ms) 
Institute of Rural Development

Shikha Shrestha (Ms.), Program Officer 
SAP-Nepal, Central Office 
sap@ngdo.wlink.com.np

Subash C. Ghimire (Mr.), Socio-economist; ETA Consult 
etadd@ccsl.com.np

Suresh R. Pandit (Mr.), Program Coordinator/Natural Resources Management Specialist 
Integrated Development Society (IDS) - Nepal 
ids@wlink.com.np

Tanya Shahrian (Ms.), Knowledge and Social Development Manager 
Marie Stopes Clinic Society 
mscssdm@citechco.net

Tapaswee Rajbhandary (Ms.), Assistant Program Officer 
South Asia Human Development Forum, SAP-Nepal 
sahdf@wlink.com.np

TP Gyawali (Mr.), Program Director 
SAP-Nepal, Central Office 
sap@ngdo.wlink.com.np

Urukram Sharma (Mr.) 
urukramsharma@yahoo.co.in

Vivek Rana (Mr.) 
Gyan Associates 
rana@aac.wlink.com.np

Vivek S Agrawal (Dr.) 
Center for Development Communication 
cdcjpr@datainfosys.net

W Indrasiri (Mr.), Senior Programme Officer 
SAP-Sri Lanka 
sapsri@slt.lk 

Last updated by Knowledge Management for Development May 31, 2009.

Members

© 2014   Created by Knowledge Management for Development.

Contact km4dev | Site Design : Groupsia International  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service