Participants:

Margaux Beland, mbeland(a)aucc.ca 
Association of Universities and Canadian Colleges (AUCC)

Juan Blazquez Ancin, Jblazquez(a)worldbank.org 
Knowledge and Learning Services, World Bank Institute (WBI)

Patrick Breard, patrick.breard(a)undp.org 
UNDP

Barbara Brown, barbara_brown(a)acdi-cida.gc.ca 
Director General, Knowledge Management Secretariat, CIDA

Brenda Bucheli, bbucheli(a)pact.org.pe 
Pact Peru

Sue Cass, scass(a)ccic.ca 
Canadian Council for International Cooperation (CCIC)

Micheline Chartrand, micheline_chartrand(a)acdi-cida.gc.ca 
Senior Advisor, KM Secretariat, CIDA

Don Cockburn, don.cockburn(a)cuso.ca 
CUSO

Andrea Cuzyova, andrea.cuzyova(a)undp.org 
UNDP Bratislava

Peggy D'Adamo, mdadamo(a)jhuccp.org 
Johns Hopkins Center for Communication Programs INFO Project

Ben Docker, b.docker(a)unssc.org 
United Nations System Staff College (UNSSC)

Craig Duncan, duncanc(a)un.org 
Relief Web Geneva, UN OCHA

Faruq Faisel, ffaisel(a)sapcanada.org 
South Asia Partnership Canada (SAP Canada)

Mark Faul, mfaul(a)bellanet.org 
Program Officer, Bellanet

Fernande Faulkner, faulkner(a)eriksenfaulknerfoster.com 
Eriksen Faulkner Foster

Brian Foster, foster(a)eriksenfaulknerfoster.com 
Eriksen Faulkner Foster

Riff Fullan, rfullan(a)bellanet.org 
Program Coordinator, Bellanet

Ren�e Giroux, rgiroux(a)fcm.ca 
Manager, KM Unit, Federation of Canadian Municipalities

Michael Glueck, mekongb(a)bigpond.com.kh 
GTZ - Mekong Info

Jane Gruler-Johns, JGruler(a)HFHI.org 
HFHU Int'l Content & Knowledge Manager, HFHI Global Trainer

Michael Gurstein, mgurst(a)vcn.bc.ca 
Visiting Professor: School of Management, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Mark Hammersley, mark.hammersley(a)aidworkers.net 
Aid Workers Network

Allison Hewlitt, ahewlitt(a)bellanet.org 
Senior Program Officer, Bellanet

David Hughes, DAVID_HUGHES(a)acdi-cida.gc.ca 
KM Coordinator, Canadian Partnership Branch, CIDA

Matt Iden, matti(a)pacthq.org 
Web Coordinator, Pact

Holger Illi, Illi(a)bmz.bund.de 
BMZ - Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development

Carl Jackson, c.jackson(a)ids.ac.uk 
Manager, Knowledge Partnerships, Institute of Development Studies

Jafar Javan, jafar.javan(a)undp.org 
UNDP Bratislava

Shady Kanfi, skanfi(a)bellanet.org 
Bellanet

Yared Kiflom, yared.kiflom(a)undp.org 
UNDP, CEA-SURF

Ron Kim, rkim(a)worldbank.org 
World Bank Institute

Lucie Lamoureux, llamoureux(a)bellanet.org 
Bellanet

Bruno Laporte, blaporte(a)worldbank.org 
World Bank Institute

R�al Lavergne, real_lavergne(a)acdi_cida.gc.ca 
CIDA � Senior Analyst, Policy Branch

Chad Lubelsky, chad(a)alternatives.ca 
Director, OneWorld Canada

Jeff Malick, jmalick(a)dis.cdie.org 
Academy for Educational Development, Director USAID/Development Information Services (DIS) Project

Nick Moraitis, nick(a)takingitglobal.org 
Strategy and Partnership Coordinator, TakingITGlobal

Zsofia Orosz, zorosz(a)idrc.ca 
IDRC � Research Officer, Eco-Health

Susan Pasquariella, pasquariella(a)unfpa.org 
United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA)

Dharitri Patnaik, dharitrip(a)actionaidindia.org 
Head of Shared Learning Initiative, ActionAid

Jaap Pels, pels(a)irc.nl 
Senior Program Officer KM, IRC International Water and Sanitation Centre

Carol Priestley, cpriestley(a)inasp.info 
Director, International Network for the Availability of Scientific Publications (INASP)

Tony Pryor, TPryor(a)irgltd.com 
IRG

Joe Rabenstine, jrabenst(a)dis.cdie.org 
Academy for Educational Development, USAID Knowledge Sharing Facilitator

Chris Schultz, cschultz(a)aed.org 
Academy for Educational Development

Jennifer Spence, jennifer.spence(a)undp.org 
UNDP Drylands Development Centre

John Stevenson, jstevenson(a)idrc.ca 
IDRC - Web Strategist

Graham Todd, GRAHAM_TODD(a)acdi-cida.gc.ca 
CIDA, Knowledge for Development

Gary Vaughan, gvaughan(a)usaid.gov 
USAID Bureau for Economic Growth, Agriculture and Trade, Knowledge Management Officer

Etienne Wenger, etienne(a)ewenger.com 
CP Square

Lee White, leewhite(a)usaid.gov 
USAID, Technical Information Specialist, Office of Development Evaluation and Information, Bureau for Policy and Program Coordination

Phillippa Wiens, pwiens(a)idrc.ca 
IDRC � Research Officer, Coordinator of Honduras Learning Systems Project 

Last updated by kmfordev admin Jun 1, 2009.

Donate !

We all get a great deal out of our engagement in KM4Dev. Maybe you would be happy to express appreciation through a regular voluntary contribution. Crowd funding works! 

background and info

________________________________

***

note if the donate link above does not work for you, click here on donate! and at the bottom of that page click on the donate logo

***

Members

© 2020       Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service