The Hague KM Members (51)

← Back to The Hague KM
Hermon Ogbamichael

Cape Town, South Africa

Saskia Harmsen

The Hague, Netherlands

Sarah Abdelatif

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Kaushik Roy

The Hague, Netherlands

Marta Galindo

The Hague, Netherlands

I o

Wageningen, Netherlands

Arno Boersma

The Hague, Netherlands

Liya Dejene

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Rowena Ricalde

Marikina City, Philippines



Faye Reagon

Chiang Mai, Thailand


Den Haag, Netherlands

Stephanie Z.

Utrecht, Netherlands

Jeroen van Dalen

Bonn, Germany

Ram Babu Nepal

The Hague, Netherlands

Peter van Sluijs

The Hague, Netherlands

Carmen da Silva Wells

Amsterdam, Netherlands

saskia verhagen

The Hague, Netherlands

Donate !

We all get a great deal out of our engagement in KM4Dev. Maybe you would be happy to express appreciation through a regular voluntary contribution. Crowd funding works! 

background and info



note if the donate link above does not work for you, click here on donate! and at the bottom of that page click on the donate logo



© 2024       Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service